HomeAerobaticsContestClubCalendarMembers My Profile 
  Chapter Support
 
Latest Club News
New Website for IAC 5!
There's a new look and feel to this website.

IAC 5 gets a web make-over!


Read the details about the new site.
Upcoming Events
7/16/2016 Kelly Airpark Pancake Fly-In
10/7/2016 ROCKY MOUNTAIN “OYSTER” INVITATIONAL AEROBATIC CON
   
   
   
   

View the club calendar
Member Spotlight
Greg Baker
Intermediate
Member Since 2010
 
 
View the member's profile

Local METARs Updated: 6/27/2016 2:19:26 AM 

TFRs Updated: 6/27/2016 2:15:39 AM 
  Date NOTAM Facility NOTAM Text
 6/20/20166/4268ZAB45 MILES SW TUCSON, AZ, Tuesday, June 21, 2016 through Thursday, July 21, 2016 UTC
 6/21/20166/4966ZAB10 MILES SOUTH OF SHOWLOW, AZ, Wednesday, June 22, 2016 through Friday, July 22, 2016 UTC
 6/22/20166/5459ZLA30 MILES NE OF PEACH SPRINGS, AZ, Wednesday, June 22, 2016 through Saturday, July 23, 2016 UTC
 6/27/20166/7750ZAB22 NM NE OF TUCSON, AZ, Monday, June 27, 2016 through Tuesday, July 26, 2016 UTC New
 10/27/20144/3635ZLADISNEYLAND THEME PARK, ANAHEIM, CA, Monday, October 27, 2014 UTC
 6/21/20166/4528ZLANORTH OF AZUSA, CA, Tuesday, June 21, 2016 through Wednesday, September 21, 2016 UTC
 6/22/20166/5141ZLANW OF GOLETA, CA, Wednesday, June 22, 2016 through Friday, July 22, 2016 UTC
 6/24/20166/7346ZOABeale AFB, CA, Sunday, June 26, 2016 through Sunday, July 03, 2016 Local
 6/25/20166/7364ZLALAKE ISABELLA, CA, Saturday, June 25, 2016 through Wednesday, August 24, 2016 UTC
 6/25/20166/7366ZOALEE VINING, CA, Saturday, June 25, 2016 through Wednesday, August 24, 2016 UTC
 6/27/20166/7751ZLA22 NM WEST OF OWENS DRY LAKE, CA, Monday, June 27, 2016 through Wednesday, July 27, 2016 UTC New
 6/23/20166/6878ZDV10 NM NW OF WALDEN, CO, Thursday, June 23, 2016 through Tuesday, August 23, 2016 UTC
 6/27/20166/7736ZLALAS VEGAS, NV, Monday, June 27, 2016 through Tuesday, July 26, 2016 UTC New